In order for the SNAP App to function properly, you will need to give the app access to your camera when asked to do so. The reason why is that you will need to take photos of the areas you want the adjuster to view within the SNAP app.

The photos you take will only remain in the app and they will not be saved to your camera roll in any way. In addition, our app will only use the photos you've taken while using the app. Us, nor the app, will have any access to your personal photos within your camera gallery even during the use of the app.

If you have more questions regarding the SNAP App, please check out the answers to our most frequently asked questions about the app in our learning center located here.

Did this answer your question?