If after a while the client's status is still in the initiated state, that means that they haven't opened their project yet. There could be a few reasons for that, but a small reminder with the project link will usually help them out.

To resend the project link, launch the plnar portal and locate your client's project on the main menu. It should look greyed out like this.

From here, click the gear icon next to the initiated status icon.

This menu shows you their active project link and offers a convenient way to resend the link by clicking the mail "re-send" icon.

All you need to do is confirm or edit their information including their email & a mobile number to receive SMS and click send. We will take care of notifying your client from there.

If the client doesn't have a compatible device, check out an article that explains what to do here

If a project is locked and a user wants to add more pictures or rooms a project, check out an article that shows how to unlock/reopen a project here

If you have more questions regarding the SNAP App, please check out the answers to our most frequently asked questions about the app in our learning center located here

Did this answer your question?